Order within 8 hours 23 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
   Local: (615) 471-1064
~ SAY IT WITH FLOWERS ~ SAY IT WITH OURS ~
Customer Reviews
FLOWERS -N- GIFTS
Local Antioch, TN florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (47 reviews)
Date: Oct 30, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TN

She loved them!!!!
Date: Oct 22, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TN

Simply beautiful!
Date: Sep 01, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TN

The recipient was so in awe of how beautiful the flowers were that she sent me pictures. Possibly the last flowers she will see. So thankful! My new go to florist.
Date: Jul 14, 2018
Name:

State/Province: IL

Great service, beautiful arrangement! Thank you!
Date: May 17, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TN

Fast delivery. Very nice arrangement
Date: May 15, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TN

I ordered an arrangement same day delivery. I received a text stating due to a recent holiday they were out of the flowers I ordered and asked if they could send a designer bouquet instead.... one word.... AMAZING!!! They went above and beyond all of my expectations!!!! Definitely my one and only flower shop from now on!!!!
Date: Mar 06, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TN

The flowers were beautiful and very fresh. They brought joy to a bit so joyous day. Thank you.
Date: Mar 03, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TN

I am thoroughly happy with the service I received today. I ordered a certain bouquet of flowers to send, they didn’t have the flowers in stock, and made up a larger bouquet than I ordered at no additional cost and delivered it today. They were beautiful! What great service! I will use them in the future for sure! Thank you!
Date: Dec 22, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TN

I had a chance to speak with Sassy on the phone while ordering my arrangements, and she was such a pleasure to talk to! She was very helpful and professsional. I will definitely be using this florist in the future!
Date: Oct 21, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TN

Thanks for your great service. The flower was beautiful
Date: Sep 12, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IN

I am very pleased with the service that I received.
Date: Jul 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

Very impressed! I was able to send beautiful flowers on 3 hrs notice to my sister in Tennessee while I'm in Michigan. I thank you for your professional, fast service.
Date: May 20, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TN

Thank you for the phone call to set up a time for the delivery. That was very helpful.
Date: May 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TN

The flowers were super fresh and absolutely beautiful! Will definitely order from them in the future.
Date: Mar 07, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TN

They forgot to deliver my chocolates so 15 minutes later they came back with not only chocolates but a stuffed animal and balloons free of charge. That on top of the fact that the flowers were beautifully done is great service.
Date: Feb 14, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TN

My Valentine's Day bouquet was absolutely gorgeous! It impressed everyone in my office and they were hand delivered by the sweetest delivery guy! He was all smiles as he walked to my desk! Will recommend you always!
Date: Oct 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IN

I found your shop completely randomly by doing a Google search. I was discouraged that when I called, I got voicemail. I went ahead and ordered online, just before noon and the flowers were delivered a short time later. The recipient said she had never seen such a beautiful arrangement. Thank you so much!
Date: Jun 03, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TN

The flowers I received are the most beautiful that I have ever seen. The blooms were so big, and full, and all are the same size. Not a one have died, they all have opened completely up and still look beautiful today. Thank you for taking such great care in preparing this flower arrangement.
Date: Mar 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

Excellent Service! Flowers were great and delivery was right on time as promised. Thanks! =)
Date: Oct 22, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TN

I have worked with Sassy on numerous occasions from bridal showers to weddings. She is a joy to work with. Her creative design is top notch. Love ya Sassy!
Date: Apr 02, 2015
Name:

State/Province: WI

It was a real pleasure doing business with you. Everything went exceptionally well and the plant was beautiful. Great Job!! & Thanks. . .
Date: Nov 28, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TN

I recently received a fruit basket from FLOWERS - N - GIFTS as a very special anniversary gift, and it made my day. I couldn't stop smiling, and I was so impressed with the presentation and the quality of the fruit. I highly recommend sending their fruit baskets to your friends and loved ones for any special occasion.
Date: Mar 21, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TN

They were out of the Lily's I ordered, but they had a nice arrangement of flowers put together. My wife loved them. Thank you.
Date: Feb 22, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TN

Gorgeous! Flowers were so fresh & arrangement was so contemporary. Very pleased with my Valentine's Day gift!
Date: Feb 17, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TN

My flowers were beautiful. Thank you!
Date: Dec 24, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TN

the flowers were fresh, colorful and arranged beautifully in a lovely vase. What a nice surprise to come home to!!!
Date: Dec 10, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TN

I have used this florist for several years and would not think of using any other. Their unique arrangements are absolutely exquisite and are in a class above any others I have seen in this area.
Date: Jun 07, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TN

The flowers were beautiful, she loved them! They also lasted (with exception of the tulips)for two weeks! For what I paid for them I was happy that we got to enjoy them for that long.
Date: Oct 05, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TN

Easy to place an order online and arrived in a timely manner.
Date: Aug 03, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TN

The flowers I recently received from Flowers N Gifts were very beautiful. They were sent to me for my upcoming retirement from an account I have worked with for several years.
Date: Jul 05, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

Very. Good.this country needs more great servicee for others
Date: Feb 28, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TN

Great Service
Date: Feb 17, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TN

The flowers came on Tuesday and 3 days later they are still beautiful.
Date: Jul 04, 2011
Name:

State/Province: DE

Dude, right on there brhtoer.
Date: Sep 04, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TN

I have asked my son for nearly 15 years to PLEASE send me "Florist delivered" flowers. All to no avail. I have received every supermarket, gas station, mom & pop store "floral bouquets". Well, this year, he outdid himself! Your flowers are gorgeous and the arrangement was beautiful. As long as you are in La Vergne, I promise you, me, my family and friends will know the only florist in town is "FlowersNGifts". Thank you so much. Sincerely, Babette H.
Date: Aug 25, 2010
Name:

State/Province: CO

Recipient said flowers were fresh, beautiful and lasted for two weeks! Thanks for the good service. They arrived the morning I ordered. Will shop with The Flowers N Gifts again!
Date: Jun 26, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TN

Date: Jun 22, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TN

Flowers for my uncle funeral were very beautiful and arrived on time.I will definitely recommend to all friends and family.Thank you very much
Date: Jun 08, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TN

One of the best florist in town. HIGHLY recommended
Date: Feb 26, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MD

Flowers were beautiful according to recipient. She was pleased with order and service. Thanks, Phil
Date: Nov 16, 2009
Name:

State/Province: TN

Yes i love my flowers...
Date: Aug 14, 2009
Name:

State/Province: TN

I ordered an arrangement for my stepdaughter whom had just left the hospital. She arrived at home the same time her roses were being delivered. She said they were beautiful. I even received a delivery confirmation email from Flowers -N- Gifts. Wonderful customer service!!
Flower Delivery To Antioch, TN
See Delivery Areas


FLOWERS -N- GIFTS
Local: (615) 471-1064

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web12-att


Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase